Last night, the 18th Costume Designers Guild Awards took place at the Beverly Hilton. Hosted by Betsy Brandt (Life in Pieces, Breaking Bad), the event honored Edwina Pellikka, Quentin Tarantino, Cate Blanchett, Ellen Mirojnick, and of course, the awards for the best in costume design were announced.

Here’s the complete list of CDGA nominees and winners:

Excellence in Contemporary Film

Beasts of No Nation – Jenny Eagan (WINNER)

Joy – Michael Wilkinson

Kingsman: The Secret Service – Arianne Phillips

The Martian – Janty Yates

Youth – Carlo Poggioli

Excellence in Period Film

Brooklyn – Odile Dicks-Mireaux

Carol – Sandy Powell

Crimson Peak – Kate Hawley

The Danish Girl – Paco Delgado (WINNER)

Trumbo – Daniel Orlandi

Excellence in Fantasy Film

Cinderella – Sandy Powell

Ex Machina – Sammy Sheldon Differ

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 2 – Kurt and Bart

Mad Max: Fury Road – Jenny Beavan (WINNER)

Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Michael Kaplan

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series

American Horror Story: Hotel – Lou Eyrich (WINNER)

Empire, Season 1 – Rita McGhee

House of Cards – Johanna Argan, Kemal Harris

Ray Donovan – Christopher Lawrence

Transparent – Marie Schley

Outstanding Period Television Series

The Knick – Ellen Mirojnick (WINNER)

Mad Men – Janie Bryant, Tiffany White Stanton

Masters of Sex – Isis Mussenden

Outlander – Terry Dresbach

Penny Dreadful – Gabriella Pescucci

Outstanding Fantasy Television Series

Game of Thrones – Michele Clapton (WINNER)

Once Upon a Time – Eduardo Castro

Sleepy Hollow, Season 2 – Kristin M. Burke, Mairi Chisholm

Sleepy Hollow, Season 3 – Mairi Chisholm

The Wiz Live! – Paul Tazewell

Excellence in Short Form Design

And So It Begins, Old Spice Commercial – Mindy Le Brock

From the Makers of Happy & Merry, H&M Presents Katy Perry Commercial – B. Åkerlund

The Hobbit: Kingdoms of Middle-earth – Dance Battle, Video Game, Kaboom/Warner Interactive Commercial – Soyon An

Kevin Spacey, E-Trade Commercial – Johanna Argan

Most Interesting Man in the World Wins on Land, Sea & Air, Dos Equis Commercial – Julie Vogel (WINNER)